For more information about the FIND project or other questions you may have about rural Iowa dental practice, please contact one of the following FIND partners. 
 

Dental Education Loan Repayment Program
Sara Schlievert
Delta Dental of Iowa
515.261.5660
sschlievert@deltadentalia.com

Practice Opportunities and Dental Demographics in Iowa

Lisa Piper
The University of Iowa College of Dentistry and Dental Clinics
319.335.7151
lisa-piper@uiowa.edu

Dental Workforce in Iowa
Kara Bylund
Iowa Dental Association
515.331.2298
kara@iowadental.org


Community Resources in Rural Iowa
Bruce Hansen                                                         Brittany Morales
Iowa Area Development Group                               Iowa Area Development Group
800.888.4743                                                          800.888.4743  
bhansen@iadg.com                                                bmorales@iadg.com 


Dental Health Professional Shortage Data; I-Smile™ & I-Smile™ Silver Programs
Dr. Bob Russell                                                       Tracy Rodgers
Iowa Department of Public Health                          Iowa Department of Public Health
866.528.4020                                                          866.528.4020
bob.russell@idph.iowa.gov                                     tracy.rodgers@idph.iowa.gov