For more information about the FIND project or other questions you may have about rural Iowa, 
please contact one of the following FIND partners. 

 

Delta Dental of Iowa Dental Education Loan Repayment Program

Sara Schlievert
Delta Dental of Iowa
515.261.5660
sschlievert@deltadentalia.com

Maren Lenhart
Delta Dental of Iowa
515.261.5590  
mlenhart@deltadentalia.com

 

Practice Opportunities in Iowa

Lisa Piper
The University of Iowa College of Dentistry
319.335.7151
lisa-piper@uiowa.edu

Sherry Timmons
The University of Iowa College of Dentistry
319.335.7164
sherry-timmons@uiowa.edu
 

Community Assistance

Bruce Hansen
Iowa Area Development Group
800.888.4743  
bhansen@iadg.com

Brittany Wirtz
Iowa Area Development Group
800.888.4743  
bwirtz@iadg.com
 

Dental Demographics and Economic Research of Iowa’s 99 Counties and the I-Smile Program

Dr. Bob Russell
Iowa Department of Public Health
866.528.4020  
bob.russell@idph.iowa.gov